Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Jackson, NJ, USA | Seeking women 37-53 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Would love to find one really great girl ....

In his own words

Hi ! Thanks for checking out my profile ! Since pictures tell only a part of a person's story, I'll try to describe myself below in a nutshell. (ended up being a kinda large nutshell) I'm basically a conservative old-fashioned type of guy. Someone you would be proud to bring home to Mom ! I am respectful, polite, well mannered, loyal and honest. I am totally and 1000% loyal. No BS ! I am definitely NOT a game player. As far as honesty, you can ask me anything, and you'll always get the truth. (sometimes I'm too honest !) I am very easy to get along with and very friendly. I live in Jackson NJ, approximately 15 minutes East of Great Adventure. I'm not someone who is comfortable with having my picture taken, and have been told I look much better in person. And, I have been told that I look much younger than my age if you were to see me in person. I do try to keep as fit as possible and eat healthy, and try to get to the gym when possible. I am fairly handy around the house, and can do most remodeling/basic home repairs as necessary. I can be comfortable in just about any social situation. I've been told I am very level headed and very logical, which makes me very reliable ! I do love to talk, but I am a very very good listener as well... I'll remember the most obscure thing you may have said on our first date, 10 years later ! I always want to know how you feel about things, and will highly value your opinion. If we should ever see things differently, I would definitely want to discuss it and see the best way to come to a mutual understanding. Unlike a lot of men, I can and often do admit that I am wrong if I am wrong about something. (just ask my daughter ! ) I am a little old-fashioned in a lot of ways. A few examples would be that I open car doors for you, open entranceway doors, carry your bags when shopping - I do a lot of the little things long forgotten by most men now. I do like to surprise you with little surprises for no particular reasons at all - other than that I love to see you smile ! I am far from perfect, but I do try to be the very best person I can be. I'm not looking for the perfect woman, either ... (great quote I thought I'd share: "While you are busy looking for the perfect person, you'll probably miss the imperfect person who will make you perfectly happy ...") As far as my occupation, I work for Entenmann's Bakery as a RouteSalesman. I am based out of Edison, NJ. So if you happen to live in central or northern NJ, I'm up that way 5 days a week. I've been in this line of work 26 years, and with Entenmann's for 8 years. Do you have a favorite Entenmann's bakery product ? My likes and dislikes ? A quick sample of some of my many likes (actually loves): tea, pizza, pot roast with potatoes, animals, NY Giants, NY Rangers, rock/alternative music, comedies/action/thrillers movies, shopping, cooking, being in love .... way too many to list ! Quick dislikes: heights, seafood, mushrooms, horror movies, rap music. I do like my NY Giants games, but that is usually the only game I watch every week, unless you'd like to watch more ! I do have an occasional bout of airheadedness, and do laugh at myself alot ! I have been told I have a great sense of humor, and love to make people laugh ... I always have people at work, in a store, restaurant or at home cracking up. I can have fun doing just about anything. I like being goofy and silly, but I also know when to not be, too ! I like to explore new places, visit old favorites, and try new things. I enjoy spending time with my daughter and family. They are all very important to me. I have no tattoos, no piercings, and have never done any drugs., I've never been arrested either ! I'm also very generous, and love to take care of and help people. I have been told many times I've got a heart of gold. I'm very affectionate and passionate - love to hold hands, snuggle, kiss and just be with the one I love. Hopefully I've sparked your interest. Please write !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

tell you later


Brookdale Community College, Lincroft, NJ

Favorite things

spending time and doing things with a special someone - could be anything from going to the movies, the beach, Atlantic City, New York, a day trip to somewhere, or even just spending some quality time at home. I can have fun doing almost anything!

For fun

Movies, concerts, shopping, sporting events, photography, cooking, exploring, beach, boardwalk, Atlantic City, New York, Great Adventure, snuggling, spending time with my daughter and family

Last read

newspapers, internet, magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a route salesman for Entenmann's Bakery
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference