Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Salem, UT, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be jealous that I've been chatting online with babes all day! (If you get this reference...100 points to you already!)

In his own words

Well to start off you should know something... "I’m very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany" Now that that's out of the way... I'm going to keep this as short, sweet and to the point as possible because I value your time...but I don't want to be too vague either so that you have a chance to really get a feel for who I am. My friends would say I am a genuine, honest, fun dude who doesn't take himself too seriously. In life, I feel, success is a state of mind and it just gets better every time I get the gift of a new day. I'm self employed, have been for over 10 years and own an Internet software company as well as a success coach. I have a real love for life and I'm someone who appreciates the small things. Yes...I'm a gentlemen. :) I am divorced and grateful for everything I learned in my past marriage. Being married for nearly 10 years, I'm what you could call a "trained man" lol no having to worry about the toilet seat always being down with me! I enjoy dining out, movies, working out, tennis, softball, reading, traveling or just staying in while cuddling on the couch watching movies. I'm looking for a beautiful soul who matches me. Ideally, someone driven and passionate about life...who knows who she is and where she's going. I love a woman with a beautiful smile who is not afraid to use it! Anything else you want to know...just ask...start a conversation and we will see where it leads! I look forward to hearing from you and possibly meeting soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to the area...but so far I've enjoyed The Maddison in Provo and The Pointe After in Murray. I love karaoke bars! Maybe you can show me more around town?

Favorite things

Singing, music, theater and acting, tennis, baseball, softball, creating things that make lots of money, my kids, my family, kissing, skydiving, roller coasters

For fun

Movies, hanging by the pool, bowling, occasionaly going to a club, dancing, rollercoasters, singing, acting, working out

Last read

Strong Fathers, Strong Daughters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an Internet software company.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up Mormon/LDS my entire life but stopped practicing the Faith about 5 years ago. I believe in God. I believe when I live my life in love, light and truth I will spread that love light and truth to others and create a peaceful and loving life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am completely self taught in pretty much everything I know and do. I never went to college because I never needed to. In my best KIP voice (Which is pretty amazing by the way)..."Your mom goes to college" - Again 20 points to you if you get this.