Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 10 miles of Revere, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I grew up in Oklahoma and after living in a bunch of different cities (Phoenix, NYC, Minneapolis, St. Louis) I finally moved to Boston 3 years ago. I've been playing music my whole life and really enjoy performing around Boston. I try and stay active in Boston...but am trying to take advantage of the city more. I guess my friends would say that I am goofy, funny, creative, and loyal . I am looking for a girl who is down to earth and laid back (but can also be goofy and crazy). Someone who likes to be with friends and family, and who has a strong family connection. Ideally my match would be funny, sarcastic, open minded, someone who can relax on the couch watching reruns of the office, and also enjoys going to a live show or going out for drinks with friends.. I want someone who doesn't shy away from social situations, and someone who is optimistic, and looks for the good in people, I also like a girl who has different interests than me because I love to learn new things... . if that sounds like you...please say hi!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Publick house (Brookline), Central Square in Cambridge (great live music spots)

Favorite things

Dave Matthews Band, The Office, laughing, baseball, Performing, writing music, chocolate chip cookies

For fun

In my free time I mostly enjoy relaxing at home and at certain spots throughout Boston. A relaxing night could in include watching a great TV show, playing a board game, or going to a quaint bar for a drink.

Last read

I finally recently read the Harry Potter Series...and I see what all the hype is about! Kind of made me feel like I was a teen again..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Right now I manage a Radioshack, perform with my band around Boston and New Hampshire, and help run a recording studio....
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm more of a "cultural jew". Grew up in Oklahoma where I was 1 of very few jews...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I got my associates degree in Audio Engineering which includes building and operating recording studios, Acoustical treatment, setting up and running recording sessions. I plan on returning to school soon to earn my BA in business.