Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
2000 man, a Frantic Romantic

In his own words

My work moved me here and it has been a lot of it. Both mentally and physically and with heavy emphasis on mentally- mental. ha. In short -I have been astounded daily since I moved here. I originally hail from Ohio, Northeastern Ohio, a town called Massillon to be exact -never heard of it, right-It's about 20min south of Akron and I lived in Akron about 7 years or so before movin out here to this country called California. Like yourself I am now swimming around this cyber pool. I must say I have an still do have reservations about this online dating business. However when you move to a sprawlin an not to mention exhausting place such a Los Angeles it certainly begins to make much more sense. On top of that, I -like most of you- spend the most of my time working and once Sunday comes around I am completely spent. So I roll myself outta me bed, brew some coffee, put a record on, an think how nice it would be to have a sweet gal around to make some plans with to enjoy the day. Drop me a line if or just give a wink if ya like an perhaps we'll talk. If so I promise to be more personal and detailed than this silly internet snapshot. *work in progress -more to follow Alright well if your just tuning in my work has just now started slowing down which has allowed me more time to run and that's when my gears really start turnin -when I actually have time to think, meditate and or reflect on what I wanted to put in this space to give you gals some more insight cause I know it started off too vague. I like to run in the evenings after work -and by the way the evening before dusk is my favorite time of day. There is no better way to end a day than watching the sunset especially here in this land of california and on the coast no less! After the sun did it's thing I noticed an old couple sitting on the bench and I as cheesy or cliche as it may sound I said to myself that is what I want plain and simple -with the right #1 girl of course. Also I am still kinda new to this here town and the better portion of my friends are back home, so I am also on here in hopes of making new friends as well which could ultimately lead into more. -cause aside from some uninhibited attraction that's how a relationship begins, with a friendship. * in WIP -no set due date

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

After work, running down San Vincente in the evenings to breathe in the ocean air an watch the sun dip beyond the horizon into the sea.

Favorite things

I am passionate about- 1. Music, seeking it out and listening to the records 2. Finding solutions

For fun

When there's free time to be spent you'll find me exploring the countless outdoor spots hiking and looking for adventure. At a record store scouring shelves searching for gems or goin to see my friends bands play a show or simply sitting on the beach

Last read

Not much time for books lately but in the past it has been Bukowski -have read most of his books. Then you have yer J.D. Salinger, Steinbeck and your Twain with a dash of John Fante and some Benjamin Franklin an cannot forget a shot of Lester Bangs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I plan materials in manufacturing and shepherd production along.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college