Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Winchester, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for something real.

In her own words

I have lived in Winchester all my life and love it. I don't expect to go anywhere soon. I love the quiet of it. I'm not a city girl, the city is fun for a visit, but that's it. I went to James Madison University for my bachelor's in Sociology. I currently work at a bank and am going to Lord Fairfax to get my certification in Medical Billing. I have a beagle named Denver, who I absolutley love. I love spending time with my family. I also love to cook and bake and try new recipes. Being outdoors is so amazing. I love to hike, camp, swim and ski, not necessarily in that order. I love to laugh. I can be sarcastic at times.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I absolutely love dogs. In my house there are two... a mini husky and a beagle. The beagle is mine, and I love him! I have lived with dogs all of my life, and I couldn't see my life without one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado! Ireland! Virginia! Florida! I love skiing, swimming, hiking, fishing and tubing...any place that has that, I'm good.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I love food in general, I love to cook food and bake Fav color is green! and orange! When it's raining outside, i like to go out and play in the rain I love Top Chef! and the Cooking channel I love to wear yoga pants and a t-shirt...

For fun

I love music---anything and everything. i love the snow and skiing and i love the beach and sun bathing. i'm outdoorsy and i love my beagle. i love to cook and watch movie (love suspense and gory movie) and LOVE sports. GO REDSKINS!!!!!

Last read

I read what's laying around, don't really have an interest reading, I like doing more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an European mutt...Irish, Scottish, English, German and French...i love my Irish heritage and can't wait to find more out
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from James Madison University in Sociology and am now going to Lord Fairfax for Medical Billing certification.