Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Sierra Vista, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-47 within 30 miles of Hereford, AZ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Edit info.I am a down to earth super...

In his own words

Edit info.I am a down to earth super sweet ,funny and intelligent guy.I love to be active running or biking and taking the nice occasional hike at one of the parks around town. I love to cook and try new foods.I enjoy having friends over weekend bbqs and watching ufc fights I am a huge fan .I love other sports as well Chicago Bears and Cubs and our Spurs.I have never been married and have no kids I am not opposed to either.Just trying to find the right woman to spend the rest of my life with lets try match.I am not a bar or club person I never smoke or do drugs ,I might have an occasional Beer at home.I want too meet someone who shares the same beliefs and enjoys what each new day brings us. I don't want to write to much that's for whoever is reading this to find out more about me .I promise you will not be disappointed when you get to know me.#just moved to sierra vista!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

I have a 5 year old gsp and a 2 year old bull terrier they are like my kids .maybe you can meet them sometime

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am from Chicago so it is nice to go back and see old friends and family.I lived in Chicago,Maryland,Las Vegas and San Antonio.I want to take a trip to Croatia hopefully within next year this time.

Favorite things

I all genres of music from 70's 80's and 90's.classic rock , country,new wave,and alt. I like the shows Dexter,TUF,almost anything with Will Ferrell or Paul Rudd.

For fun

I love movies and music.Fav sports teams are Spurs,Chicago Bears and Cubs.Watching the UFC with family and friends is a usual.Going out running or walking with my dog .

Last read

The side of my cereal box..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been back in San Antonio since Oct.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i am a quarter of each croatian,polish.welsh,and english
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school