Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New Hope, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Welp. Why not.

In his own words

Well, my name is Jeff. I am an extremely laid back person. I like to think I can make any situation fun and am always laughing, being sarcastic and random. My favorite place in the world to be is my cabin. Love to ski, fish, just lay on the water then have a bon fire at night. I lived in Indianapolis for four years, but moved back to closer to my cabin and family I have two sisters that I am extremely close to. Family is super important to me (and i seem to only take pictures with one of my sisters, so she's the one in all my pics) I play in golf, basketball, volleyball and softball leagues. It keeps me busy, but I'm looking to cut back a little. No matter what sport I play I always wear a wristband. I feel naked without one. I have season tickets to Gopher Football and Hockey and pretty much enjoy going to any live sporting event at any level. I like to travel and explore new places. Las Vegas is my favorite vacation destination. Least favorite, no surprise, Arkansas. I've never been to the ocean. I've never had a pet. Dogs bite me. I can put up with animals, but they're not my favorite I'm a terrible cook I bought a crock pot 2 years ago. And have never used it. Too convinced I'll burn something down. I love to read I'm a sucker for anyone with pretty eyes, cute smile, good sense of humor that likes to laugh and can laugh at themselves a little too.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near water, vegas, or any small local bar


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

For fun

In my free time I llike to do anything that keeps me active. I like to play and watch sports. I play softball, golf, hockey, and basketball regularily. I love attending gopher and twins games, but nothing beats spending time at my cabin up north.

Last read

I'm always reading. The last two books I read were called "Choke" and "The Inner Game" I love to read about the mental side of any activity or how to be mentally stronger. Weird, I know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I do work on tax/accounting software
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish and Norweigan
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i enjoy going to church and go as much as i can, that said i don't consider myself super religious, if that makes any sense
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral