Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Kenmore, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a regular guy that is trying to find a friend so as maybe to build into a solid long lasting relationship with that special someone

In his own words

Faithful, honest, and not afraid of being intimate verbally or otherwise who wants a monogamous relationship. Someone who can love...and WANTS to be loved. Someone that is kind hearted, ehh...fairly attractive, that likes to stay fit and healthy. I like to do many the outdoors, hiking biking, motorcycle rides, traveling, sightseeing, etc. Indoors (aside from the obvious), well I like to watch movies...mostly comedies but I really like thought provoking movies as well as sentimental ones. As an example...a few of my favorite movies are Vanilla Sky, The Truman Show, The Notebook, Taking Chance just to name a few. Basically I really like movies that realign my thinking to appreciate what we already have in our life (and maybe take for granted)...rather than dwell over what we don't have. Like most of us, I am the type of person that would rather be poor and happy...than rich and miserable. My joy in life is for the people I love...not for the possessions I have. I really don't need the latest and greatest cell phones or cars, etc. to find "happiness". I want to find someone that I can love...and for someone that can love me as well in return. I want someone that WANTS me in their life...verses someone that just NEEDS me. Someone that is financially independent is a plus, because she can take me or leave me but chooses to be with me because I add to her life. Someone that is open and honest and also enjoys a good conversation/discussion together. Someone that wants to share their life with me...and wants me to share mine with her. Someone that wants to be an ACTIVE participant in day to day well as the dreams of our future life together and where that might lead us to. Ideally...I would truly like a to have a "partner" in life. Love for your partner is essential...and it should be "cultivated" everyday, or the grass will ALWAYS look greener on the other side of the fence! Remember just like Ann and Nancy Wilson say..."You gotta keep your love alive!" So...I was thinking I was done with Match, but my account was automatically renewed before I could cancel it!'re all stuck with me a little while longer!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wilde Rover on Sundays (Herding Cats), Mia Roma and sometimes The Jet on Friday's and Saturdays.

Favorite things

Family, friends, music (LIVE music) at clubs, motocross, movies, TV, dining, the opposite sex!

For fun

I like many things, live music is always great. I like getting outdoors when the weather is tolerable...indoors, well I guess that is one of the reasons I'm here! ;-)

Last read

Where God was Born



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Funny thing...once you tell people how much you make, many respond one way or another based on that alone, maybe its more sad...than funny. But let's just say...I do OK. :-)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Even science can only EVER go so can NOT explain "something from nothing" what came before the big bang...and before that...and before that, etc. ? Science can only go so far...then there is no choice but to believe in a supreme power!
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference