Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Riverchase, AL, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 200 miles of Birmingham, AL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am looking for that special someone . Maybe a friend , maybe a lover, maybe that special one to dedicate my everything to. Maybe a wife.

In his own words

I am loking for that right person for fun, excitement and true honest love . Must have self pride and controlable jealousy. Prefer slender sexy white girl with some morals and an open mind about life . Someone who likes life in a non predictable kind of way, partys on occassion and allows her man to be himself and has a life of her own and believes that there are still hard working honest guys in the world that have true love in their heart not just in their pants. Looking for someone that wants to build something together in life. will explain more of my goals in life when we meet.I might be a little over affectionate at times but I love to exert my love to who I am with. I dont want a woman my age, I just feel like a younger inteligent woman would make me feel more exciting and would make me a better man for that woman. Not trying to be a sugar daddy, but really appreciate the spunk of a young woman. I like sexy, sweet, confident, caressing, self esteem and pure beauty from a woman. I dont require much, just honest true love thts all.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

animals are great but they take up a lot of time and it hurts to bad when you get attatched and then you loose them. been kinda wanting a beagle type dog or something about that size

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i really havent found any bars except florabama that i really like. gulf shores ,atlantic city, corpris christie tx, been a lot of places but still havent seen california yet would like to.

Favorite things

nascar barbeque cooking out and having lots of friends to hang out with

For fun

i like to travel and see places i have never seen before. i like going to nascar races,eating out ,cooking out w friends and hanging out at the river and beach. . Mostly I like being with the one who loves me for me.

Last read

not much of a reader really



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college