Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

Hmm... Well, I love to laugh and have fun in life because life is exciting and should be full of JOY! My ideal day would look something like this... Wake up and eat a FAT breakfast! (French toast, eggs, bacon, sausage patty, etc.) Get in a quick surf sesh and get barrelled for about an hour then get picked up by a helicopter that quickly escorted me to Big Bear to hit the slopes and do some boarding. I am now hungry again so a stretch hummer would now swoop me over to Chipotle for a RIGHTEOUS chicken burrito with the WOrks! Once my belly was full I would sit in the Jacuzzi in the back of the stretch hummer until I arrived back home to pick up my dog Spencer and take him to Dog beach where I could catch some afternoon rays and a nap. Once I got all my beauty sleep I would head over to the studio, strap up my guitar and rock the FLIP out for at least 3 hours. Did you hear that??? It was the dinner bell! Over to In n Out we go for a 3x3 animal style with chopped chilis! Mmmm mmm yummy!!! Now back home to watch a sweet flick and dial it down with someone special. ;) Are you getting to know me??? Haha I'm just a regular down to earth guy who is passionate, kind, genuine, honest and fun. Hopefully I have scared away all the girls who do not have a sense of humor. =) If you are a liar, a cheater, a fake then I am NOT the one for you. I am looking for a WOMAN who is fun, enjoys life and likes to laugh!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Favorite things

I love comedies...anything with Jim Carey, Jack Black, Adam Sandler & Will Ferrell. A few of my favorite tv shows: The Office, Friends, Seinfeld, 24 (I watched the whole entire series in like 1 month. Thank you Netflix lol)

For fun

I love playing my guitars, writing songs, hanging with friends & family anywhere, snowboarding, surfing, playing basketball and a lot of other things. I also enjoy singing very loud and dancing crazily in my car while people make funny looks at me!

Last read

Back of the cereal box, some website article, subtitles in a movie, Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an online marketing business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference