Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-45 in New Jersey, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there's I just moved back from Miami beach looking for a cool girl to spend time with.

In his own words

I'm just looking for a girl who knows how to enjoy herself and doesn't sweat the small things. For me I'm just a laid back guy , I grew up in North Jersey currently living in Hoboken. For a long time I was in the mortgage biz but it's not really what I enjoy to do. I sat at a desk all day and crunched numbers which is fine for some but not for me. So I work for the Yankees and do standup comedy on the side. I'm a little bit of a home body but I like to go out as well. My idea day would be waking up going to the gym, watching a Jets fan (when they don't suck) then going surfing or something outside. I do like to go out as well I thought I was a hardcore party guy until I moved down here lol people go out 5-7 days a week until 4-5am it's crazy. Please feel free to hit me up and I look forward to it.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a bar guy I enjoy dive bars , lounges, comedy clubs, or I could just stay in on some nights and relax.

Favorite things

my favorite food has to be prime rib. I enjoy watching shows like the office, curb, and sports. I'm a huge Mets and Jets fan even though they make me upset day in and day out.

For fun

My idea of a goodtime is going out having a few drink some laughs and meeting good people. I really don't know what to say to this to be honest hahaha.

Last read

50 shades of grey. I am totally joking it was "I am legend"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for the Yankees. I'm actually a die hard Mets fan so it can be difficult.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Russian and Polish but I'm 100% ALL AMERICAN! haha
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not really religious so if you are black, white red, orange , or blue that's fine with me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference