Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I find a simple pleasure in being kind,...

In his own words

I find a simple pleasure in being kind, courteous, and respectful. I'm an old fashioned gentleman. I look for the same in my dates (well, except the gentleman part... Gentlewomen? I mean, lady). You can tell a lot about a person on how they treat their waiter/waitress. Friends would describe me as genuine, honest, loyal, light hearted, selfless, stable, reliable, humble, great rhythm, patient, and a good listener (they seriously would, I didn't even write this part) I love all kinds of music but mostly gravitate towards high energy music. Concerts are one of my favorite things. I'm close with my family. My parents have been married for 38 years and have set a great example for how a decent human being should act, as well as being very supportive and a great example of what I would eventually like to model when the time and the person are right. I'm very active. I work out (started CrossFit in February 2013 at the pushing of my old roommate and I've loved it ever since) and play softball a few times a week and roller hockey once a week. I'm looking for someone who is active as well. I'm really easy going and easily entertained. I can be just as happy at in n out as at high end restaurant with $50 steaks. I'm big on going out for a night on the town or a big weekend adventure. I don't like to be inside all that much and would like someone who is the same. I snowboard during the winter and am at the beach every weekend during the summer (don't expect me to get tan though... I'm pretty sure my skin has built in SPF). I just started a new career in IT and I'm looking forward to the challenges that it and my schooling present.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I'm an uncle to two dogs. Does that count?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Improv, Disneyland, the beach, Big Bear, anywhere outside.

Favorite things

Beach, music, concerts, snowboarding, softball, hockey (watching the Ducks and playing roller hockey), working out, any physical activity I can find.

For fun

Snowboarding in the winter, beach in the summer (or whenever it's warm), softball and gym year round. Concerts, Vegas, BBQs, CrossFit, learning to play the piano, reading, travelling.

Last read

Anything by Brent Weeks or Brandon Sanderson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Just started a career in IT/programming.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Trying to figure it all out.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going back to school to get my degree.