Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am successful, intelligent, athletic, loyal,...

In his own words

I am successful, intelligent, athletic, loyal, adventurous, fun, giving and humorous. I am passionate about my personal goals, career, and pursuing my dreams. I am romantic and enjoy being spontaneous. I enjoy many different activities. My athletic activities include tennis, SCUBA, jogging, biking and hiking, and I am open to trying many things. I stay in great shape through working out and my various activities. I enjoy concerts, plays, art galleries, movies, and social events. I am a gourmet cook and enjoy cooking a romantic candlelit dinner for someone special. I like to travel and have been to many places in the US, Caribbean, Canada, and Europe. I am genuine and trustworthy. I want to meet a woman with passion and integrity. Being with her should be easy and enjoyable. While common interests and activities are important, there can be differences. For the right person, I would embrace and accept those differences. What I have learned is that we should not focus on the little things, but rather concentrate on the important things. I am looking for someone who believes that being in a good relationship is important. I am looking for someone that has been able to deal with their past and can truly open up to the right guy. Since it is very important to be physically attracted to each other, I want to meet an attractive woman and someone who is height and weight proportional, or fit. She does not need to be beautiful, just beautiful to me. If you have baggage, it should only be carry on.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Chastain and other venues for concerts. There are many places for outdoor concerts. I have traveled to many places in the U.S., Canada, Mexico, and Europe, but I still have many others that I would like to visit.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I am a gourmet cook and enjoy entertaining. I have a healthy lifestyle. I am very athletic and into fitness. Being fit is important to me.

For fun

I am very athletic and fit. I work out regularly at a gym and also jog, bike, and play tennis. I enjoy going to various interesting events and activities, such as art openings, etc. I also enjoy cooking a gourmet meal.

Last read

Emotional Intelligence 2.0, The Five Love Languages, The Venus Butterfly Technique



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in corporate finance, strategy and investment banking.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Cornell University for undergraduate school and The University of North Carolina for my MBA.