Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 20 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New city, new job, and thinking about dating again

In his own words

I spent 8 years in the Marine Corps, which gave me the opportunity to see the world. I graduated college in 2009 with a B.S. from the Ohio State University. I recently accepted a position with a company that brought me from Cleveland, Ohio to the Baltimore, MD area. I'm an industrial designer, which means I get to do fun, creative stuff like concept sketches, building physical and computer models, traveling for field research, and seeing my products through to production. Having started 12 years later than most of my peers, I haven't had the opportunity to make a lot of friends my own age. I work in my studio 8-10 hours a day, sometimes on weekends, and that leaves very little time to go out and find someone to date. A few years ago I made the decision to hold off on dating until I felt it was the right time. To be perfectly honest, I'm entering into the whole dating thing with a bit of hesitation. I'm pretty happy with the way things are, but I'm warming to the idea of opening myself up and spending time with someone other than myself. As far as who I'm looking for, I guess some of those traits would be to have a silly sense of humor, be a bit nerdy (if you know the significance of the phrase "Han shot first" that's a plus), and be patient enough to put up with my constant joking around and clever enough to outwit me.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, and really haven't gotten a feel for it yet. Other than that I really enjoyed Malta, Haifa and Jerusalem, Barcelona, Naples, Las Palmas, New Orleans, and of course Columbus, Ohio :)

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Football, super nerdy stuff that most people would find know, the usual stuff for a 40 year old kid. I love ridiculous comedies both on tv and at the movies.

For fun

I love movies, going to live concerts, and sports. I listen to a lot of podcasts while I work, most of which involve making me laugh hysterically with my headphones on while other people look at me like I'm crazy.

Last read

The last couple books I finished were the Nerdist Way by Chris Hardwick and Tough Sh*t by Kevin Smith. I recently started A Game of Thrones. Other favorite authors are James Patterson, Dean Koontz, Michael Chrichton, and Tom Clancy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Industrial Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I began at the Art Institute of Charlotte, but quickly transferred to the Ohio State University where I earned my Bachelor of Science. I started grad school there as well before moving on to my career.