Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Online dating: the worst idea since the helicopter ejection seat....

In his own words

Hi. I'm just kidding about my headline but I am looking for someone that has the same ultimate goal of deleting their account sooner rather than later. I am looking for a playful woman who loves to travel, likes animals, exercises willfully, is comfortable wearing flip flops or nice heels (not at the same time, that would be bizarre), taking random road trips while singing (off pitch is fine, this isn't Idol), enjoying a home cooked meal or dining out at new places, going to an occasional Charger/Padres game, and has a kind heart. A girl that notices the small details that others are too busy to see. More bonus points if you play tennis/jog, or have ever picked up a homeless animal. Other random thoughts? I dislike: Crocs, no matter how comfortable you think they are, country music, Ed Hardy clothing, and golf highlights on Sportscenter. Likes: getting up late on Sundays and going to brunch, finding a new hike with a waterfall, driving out to Julian just to get some pie, running during a full moon, playing with my nephews, race day, and of course; new experiences. I'm not a drinker and never do drugs so if you're more likely to be up for a hike on Saturday morning rather than shooing away the haze of a hangover then we already have something in common. Oh, and one other thing: I've been told that I've got a witty/sarcastic sense of humor that catches most people by surprise. Just warning you.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have one cat and have been looking into possibly getting a dog soon. I've always had pets and miss walking a dog down by the beach. Taking a cat for a drag isn't quite the same...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to some amazing places but I haven't been to Australia, Greece, Czech Republic, Peru, or Bali yet. In San Diego you can usually find me on the boardwalk or around the bay in PB getting in my workouts. Trader Joes for the snacks.

Favorite things

Faves? Fashion Valley for shopping. TV: Archer, the Office, Amazing Race, Chargers & Padres games of course. Others: Barcelona - Gaudi, Tokyo - the sites, Venice - Bronze Lion. Random: Banksy, soreness after a good workout, Tivo.

For fun

Travel 4-6 times a year. Triathlons, yoga, camping, tennis, anything outside. Trying new things, going to museums, volunteering, fixing up the house and sometimes just doing something unexpected like grabbing bagels for my friends.

Last read

Just finished "The girl with the dragon tattoo" triology. Lisbeth, you're my hero. Now reading the Hunger Games series which is also awesome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the medical field and I teach at Mesa College which inspires me beyond just a paycheck.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Japanese and half white. (English, German, French) That means I'm good at math, well mannered, & appreciate the arts. It also means I'm a terrible driver, can't tell a joke right, and can't stop an invasion. HA!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Respect the religions I've encountered but as of now, I believe more in Karma and that guides me more than anything else. My brother calls me a watered down Kool-aid Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference