Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm having a great time these days, very grateful for the people I share my life with and things I have the opportunity to do now. I have a great job in my field and a close knit set of friends and family that I love. I play bass in a metal band, and if you turn your nose up at that there's nothing I can really do to stop you but you should know that we're awesome and super fun. At our last show our lead singer dressed up like a knight and we had Fire Poi performed along with the tunes. I'm looking for someone who has a lot of Joy and Happiness and takes care of themselves, and preferably someone who is creative in some capacity - an artist, musician, dancer, performer. The last is not a requirement, just a big time bonus. Let's see here, what else. Perhaps some bullet points will do the trick, here are some more fun facts: • I'm well on track to being in the best shape of my life, but I'm not going to name my abdominal muscles or take pictures of myself shirtless in front of a mirror. There is apparently an epidemic of these boys on • There is a pair of hiking boots below my bed that might not survive the summer, the mountains will be seeing a lot of me, and maybe you too, who knows • I love podcasts, stand up comedy, astronomy and fireworks • I'm creating a board game with my friends • I'm a weekday Vegetarian That's enough for now, say hi. I know you're out there and I think it's time we met.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, the Wynkoop, Sushi Tazo, the Cherry Cricket, anywhere in the mountains, parks and places like the Botanical Gardens.


The Art Institute of Colorado, Denver, CO

Favorite things

High quality cooking utensils, treehouses, greenhouses, any kind of house with another word in front of it really, Bruce Springsteen, Dinosaurs and Outer Space.

For fun

As far as exercise goes, I love hiking and backpacking and lately, hot yoga and circut training in the gym. As far as chair-based activities go I'm a huge reader, cinema enthusiast and player of board games.Stand-up comedy and improv too.

Last read

After seeing Life of Pi I pretty much have to read the book now. I read a lot of Science Fiction and some of the classics, Robert Louis Stevenson, Hemingway, H.G. Wells and the like. David Eagleman, Deepak Chopra - I could go on for days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference