Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
What's success without the woman behind it... (smile)

In his own words

I thought I would compose something sound and safe but I'm not on here to turn in a paper so I thought writing a few random things about me which would be more fun and perhaps give you an idea as to how I am. I'll convey my interests and characteristics to you but by the time you get to know me better, you'll see that all this has little importance because you'll come to realize my affection supersedes all the other things about me. :P... without further ado, here's Jeff in a nutshell! Chemistry is important. I think having dual perception in a relationship leads to compromise. It's not what I want but what we can enjoy together. If we get along... let's go hiking and under a starry sky in an open meadow somewhere have a picnic and reminisce with some wine. Favs off the top of my head: chocolate cake, movies, The Walking Dead; ethnic food, camping, outdoor stuff, science, evening sky with stars... My mentors: Da' Vinci, Michio Kaku, Shel Silverstein (yes, you're never too old to enjoy the giving tree), etc... I am self-employed/entrepreneur and a nonprofit/volunteer/activist. I graduated high school with a scholarship to FIDM but studied anthropology and sociology instead, I tried different things after college but decided to open my own business working with both professional and amateur athletes. A smart/feminine gal is sexy! A smart/feminine woman that's kind is super sexy!! Thank you for looking at my pictures, I mean reading my profile (smile)... if you're not interested, I wish you the best of luck in your search. Jeff P.S. Please shoot me an email if you would like to get to know me better, I really believe there's more to all of us than just our Match profile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Your mom's house... hehe

Favorite things


Last read

Law books for class... Dr. Dolittle with my nieces



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Ask me
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference