Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lenox Hill, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Single in the city

In his own words

I love to walk around NYC with friends. My perfect match should share my interests and also be very smart, and have a great personality. I am a member of Equinox and Yogaworks ;-) I recently moved to the UES from Murray Hill. "I graduated Hofstra University with a degree in computer information systems. I I enjoy traveling and enjoying the parks with my friends. I am a real estate broker. I am the manager/owner of a real estate company in NYC. Our company owns small townhouses in Murray Hill. I also am working on an online business. I go to the gym several times a week and also practice yoga. I love jazz bars. I also enjoy going to Tutumas and Zinc bar. I attend vintage Dances of Vice events. I enjoy swing dancing and blues dancing I have helped coordinate outdoor events in Washington Square Park & Central Park in the past. I just started attending after dark cocktail hours at the museum gallery openings. My favorite museums are Guggenheim and MOMA. I've also been to the Whitney and the Met. I also recently joined the Young Members program of a NYC museum. If you would like to go to an event together let me know. :) I live a few blocks away from Central Park so sometimes I can be found exploring there.. My favorite area is the bandshell and Bethesda fountain. Summerstage at Central Park is very fun. I also enjoy attending charity receptions. I enjoy adventure. I have traveled to almost every U.S. state Hawaii was my favorite. I have spent a few winters in the past in San Diego.. It was fabulous being able to do my work in CA and being able to go to the beach in the winter.. I haven't been in a few years.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a poodle spaniel mix.. She loves the park and she has a jacket that matches mine!

Favorite hot spots

I love coffee shops and Italian food. Hawaii was my favorite vacation hotspot. Bohemian Hall Beer Garden Dances of Vice Jazz Age eventsGovernors Island San Diego La Jolla Vegas Walking along the Highline @ along the water at Carl Schulz Park


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Shopping, TV, internet, music Swing dancing Live bands

For fun

I love to take my dog to the park, attend outdoor concerts and doing yoga... I love spending the night with friends . Also love live bands and jazz pubs. Swing dancing and salsa dancing. I am also a NYS real estate broker and landlord

Last read

Consumerist Techcrunch



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Real estate broker in Manhattan Property Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. - Information Systems