Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Poplar Bluff, MO, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for happiness!

In his own words

Hey! My name is Jeff. I enjoy the outdoors. I love to hunt and fish. Love to cook and BBQ! Love to play guitar when I have the chance. I enjoy camping and hangin out with friends. Looking for someone who likes what I like and respects a person for who they are!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab. His name is Max!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I havent really traveled much but I want to.. I want to go on a cruise and travel to mexico and explore what i havent had a chance to yet.... :)


Three Rivers Community College, Poplar Bluff, MO

Favorite things

I enjoy watching Family Guy, or any comedy or action movies.

For fun

Play guitar. Play with my dog. Hang out with friends and family.

Last read

The last thing I read was the sunday newspaper :) Nothing ever exciting in it just the day to day drama that people face that I stay away from :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at a retail store thats pretty well known.. Its Wal-Mart.. I'm a Dept Manager there.. I have been with the company for 14 years now. I started at 18 to get me throught college and it being my only job, I am still currently employed there.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is something I want to be so proud of. They raised me the way a real guy should be raised, they have always been there for me and always will.. im old fashioned and i believe in those beliefs... not afraid of work. and always will work..
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a full christian... I believe in the ways of the lord and always will... he does great things for us and we should respect him and be proud we have the opportunity to be a part of his relationship and love...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college at Three Rivers Community College.. I went there straight after highschool.. I went for 3 years to go for Business Management degree.. :)