Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Marcos, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have fun and try new things

In his own words

Chemistry is a must. I don't believe you have to have everything in the world in common. A relationship is about chemistry and the magic that takes over when you think about that person; that makes you get excited, have butterflies, and want to be with that person no matter what. It's nice to have a few common interests, but if you have chemistry it won't matter. You'll be happy no matter what you are doing. I'm looking to find someone who has spontaneity. Someone who wants to travel and explore the world. Someone who wants to try new things together, and live life to the fullest. I'm very laid back. Enjoy evenings out on the town, but also quiet nights at home. Like the beach in the summer and skiing in the winter. Enjoy bbq's with friends, hiking, baseball at Petco, 'SC and Charger football, and amusement parks with the kids. Like all types of music, but lean towards country -- Stagecoach has become a yearly tradition. I've been on an off Match a while, just haven't found that right connection yet. But based on my experience, I thought it wise to provide a few must haves: -- Must like to watch a Charger/Padre/SC games once in a while. I like to watch the games alone or with friends. My kids games will always trump... that's why we have DVR's - just stay away from the internet. -- Must not get offended if I drop the F-bomb. I don't talk like a sailor, but do drop the occasional f-bomb once in a while. Don't look at me like a killed your dog. -- Must believe in chemistry. That's why we date. To find someone we have chemistry with to hopefully turn into a long term relationship. Dates with no conversation are the worst. I'll always try to make conversation, but don't feel bad if you don't think we click. I won't be offended. I would rather not waste anyone's time. -- Must like to get out. I work hard, and have my kids 50% of the time. So every couple weeks I do like to let loose. Don't like to stay home and would rather be doing something active or out with friends or out with a partner. -- Must not hate country music. I listen to all types of music, and like going to different concerts and venues. But admit, I probably listen to country most and like to go to Stagecoach every year. Also want to check out Coachella too. I believe in chemistry and think meeting in person is so much better than chatting online. So let's get together for a coffee or drink, and see what happens. Good luck in your search. Hope we all find that great match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Hawaii, San Diego, Vegas, anywhere tropical


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Like most music from country to pop to classic rock. Love concerts and live music. Just got back from Stagecoach and it was a blast, now a yearly tradition w/ friends.

For fun

Spend time with my kids, bbq's with friends, time at the beach in the summer, skiing in the winter, hiking, movies, concerts, travelling

Last read

Customs form re-entering the country on vacation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference