Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sushi and wine

In his own words

I like to have fun with friends. I enjoy sushi and wine. I love watching comedy movies and laughing. Outside of sports I do not watch too much TV. I like working in and on my yard. I like bicycling camping and hiking. My family has a nice cabin near Mille Lacs. I love kayaking on the lake and the sun on my face. I have also been on an incredible sight seeing safari in East Africa. I listen to hip hop and RB music. I have a great job. I don't play video games but I watch a lot of football. I like to have a cigar when playing poker with my friends. My friend fosters rescue dogs and I think I am in love with her latest puppy. Little Booner! I am thinking of getting a dog. I have a big fenced yard but may wait until winter??? I do not know much yoga but I can do a crazy good Crow Stand... I would like to meet someone who likes to laugh and have fun. Having a strong drive and self confidence is definitely attractive to me. When I am with friends we like to share our opinions and challenge each others own thoughts. Being comfortable expressing yourself around others, while being civil and having fun, would be a nice feature.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Crave at MOA! I enjoy Crave at West End! I like the Tavern on France for the breakfast bar! I love the Hopkins farmers market. I love wings, so almost any spot for wings and Heineken is fun.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

I love sushi and white wine. I try to eat asperagus once a week. My favorite winter activity is going to Las Vegas. I watch Family Guy every chance I get.

For fun

I like hanging with friends at happy hour. I enjoy golfing but I am still learning. Haha... I like to bike to the lakes and circle Harriot and Calhoun early in the morning when its quiet and still.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference