Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 80 miles of Irvine, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Hey looking to meet new people

In his own words

Once you get beyond my ambitions to rule the world you will realize that I am an egomaniac-nah just kidding!- I work really hard to get what I want out of life, whether it's professionally, academically, or socially. I laugh often and am optimistic about my future. Basically, how do you just say that you're a nice, successful guy looking to share his life with a very special lady? I know this is a dating site but friendship is not at all out of the question, some of my best "friends are girls". I’m originally from New York and moved here after college. I’m a writer, I work in marketing and I am also finishing up my masters. I am an easy going guy who doesn't take life too seriously, but I am serious about the relationships that I do develop. I believe in standing up for what I believe in and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I don't run from adversity. Because at the end of the day if you don’t have honor and respect in yourself what else really matters in life? My family is an important part of my life as well. I speak to them on a regular basis and see them as often as I can despite the fact we live in different parts of the country. I enjoy having a good time. Life is too short not to enjoy. I am a pragmatic and intellectual sort of person. I like long intellectual and meaningful conversations about a number of topics. My free time is extremely important to me and some of these activities include, however not limited to: enjoying the outdoors, hiking and the gym. I also enjoy art, especially retro art from the mid-twentieth century. As well I like learning about social dynamics, history, the occult, mythology, and spirituality/religion. If you are interested in discussing or learning about these, let me know! I love to travel! Weekend getaways are a must and I frequently "get out of dodge." I enjoy trips to museums and libraries. On long weekends I tend to go on trips to Las Vegas or to visit my family and friends that live in other parts of the country like New York or New Orleans. I'm going with the flow of things and am looking to meet intelligent women who I can build a friendship with or more.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of may favorite places are las Vegas, Berlin and New York city


Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

I guess my favorite thing to eat is ribs and pizza or Buffalo wings and beer! My favorite color is dark green. My favorite thing to do when it’s raining outside is to read or watch a good movie or two.

For fun

I enjoy art and drawing. I also enjoy learning about social dynamics or why people and societies make the decisions and choices that they do. I am also interested in the occult, mythology, history and philosophy

Last read

The wealth and poverty of nations



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Communication Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I’m French, German, English, Scottish,Irish and Cherokee
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference