Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
A motto for life? hmmm, "Everyone should leave a trail of their being" seems as good as any. Oh, and "Enjoy Every Sandwich".

In his own words

Well, my passions: photography, music, poetry, film, my daughter, progressive politics, the natural world. Looking to meet a new friend, at the very least. A soul mate/life partner? Sure, God willing. I am rather introverted, looking for someone slighty introverted, but I love extroverts. Democrats too, Tea party Republicans, not so much. Looking for someone on the creative side with a lust for life and enjoys the quiet moments. My greatest accomplishment? Well, I just cleaned my office,guest room and organized all my CD's and books. Does that count? I've been on a fall cleaning binge lately, what can I say. Being a father I guess, on the serious side. What makes me laugh/cry? The absurdity of existance, especially 2013 America. Bill Maher, Stephen Colbert, Larry David make me laugh. What makes me smile: Beauty. There is so much beauty in the world. Well, that's it this interview is over. See you around. May we find what we are looking for. Peace. Oh a couple of quotes that explain my path as well as anything I could write: "One must either take an interest in the human situation or else parade before the void" - Jean Rostand "Art is not a making-oneself-understood but an urgent understanding - of oneself. The closer you get in your intimate and solitary comtemplation or imagination (vision), the more has been achieved, even if no one else were to understand it." - Rainer Maria Rilke

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Anywhere in Europe, New York City, & California.

Favorite things

I love classic rock, Beatles, Stones, etc...alternative, from the 80s on...blues, jazz, world, love it all! Favorite TV shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Colbert Report, Curb Your Enthusiasm. Last film I saw: Gravity (loved it)

For fun

I love movies, museums, concerts, plays, anything cultural. Enjoy hiking, exploring nature. My daughters soccer games. Tennis/Golf. And of course travel.

Last read

Currently reading Thomas Pynchon's Inherent Vice, last reads Bukowski: Ham on Rye, Woman, The Dirty Life & Times of Warren Zevon. Magazines: Rolling Stone, New Yorker, New York. And the LA Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference