Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles of Placentia, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Love is The Birthplace of Happiness!

In his own words

IHi,am a health fitness and nutrition oriented happy healthy fit attractive man with modest independence from job. My time is mostly my own and I enjoy being healthy excercising regularly and maintaining excellent health. HOPE TO FIND VEGAN, SEMI VEGETARIAN who likes the outdoors, skiing cycleing hiking and trips.Strolling Laguna , LA and OC's finest, attractions, from backroads to art Galleries. I know your out there. Looking for that someone special to share the beauty and experiences with. I love fine art, museums, sightseeing and travelling and new experiences are always welcomed. Nice weather, fresh air blue skies, the ocean the mountains and the shore are my canvas.I have scuba experience but not a requirement. I am seeking a beautiful available Lady of any age that possesses similar qualities and interests. Please be healthy and fit. Have a real desire to share lifes experiences in a caring and sharing relationship. I look forward to your reply. Sincerely, Jeff My age should be listed as 50 something. Anyone up for The Long Beach Grand Prix In April? I rarely have a glass of red wine and currently reside in Costa Mesa.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Photos of My Chi Ginger & Seal Point Siamese Sonja are included

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kuhnerts Art Gallery Laguna Beach Newport, Im easy. For me it,s not where you are but who your with the counts.I love LA The OC Camp @ Bristol and Baker. sushi and The Stand in Laguna Mamoth, Sun Valley, hey I'm for anywhere new or old.

Favorite things

Porsches, Fine art, bike rides, nice drives, Great Health quisine. Flexible schedule most the time.

For fun

For fun I excercise 4 to 5 times a week, including bike rides to Newport and Laguna Beach or go for a back road mountain bike ride, or take a drive usually down to laguna and visit my art friends at Kuhnerts Art Gallery and enjoy the fresh ocean air,

Last read

Dr. Joel Fuhrmans 3 steps to incredible health and Eat to Live.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference