Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Hilliard, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The three C's of life: choices, chances, and changes. You must make a choice to take a chance or your life will never change.

In his own words

Update June 2012 I decided to take a break from Match for a while. I guess I just haven't found the right one yet, but I may be back at some point. I can't respond to your emails, but you can try Y! Update January 2012 I have been on here now for a little bit and have noticed very few woman respond to emails? Not sure why? Take some time to get to know the people that find you interesting. You never know what could happen. I found this quote and I think it sums up this perfectly. "I learned a long time ago not to judge people by by what they look like, sound like, or by the clothes they wear. Just because a house is nice and shiny out front, doesn't mean it's not rotting on the inside." I love analogies and I guess I just want a person that if I let inside my house, they think it's the perfect house, and want to live there forever! I am attracted to all different woman for different reasons, but I really want that beautiful interior more then the shiny exterior. Original: I believe a relationship needs to start with attraction and build from there, and attraction can only be determined by meeting in person, and getting to know each other. I have two small children and they are the most important part of my life, and I will always put there needs ahead of mine. If I get involved in a serious relationship, I would like that person to become part of our family, That is important to me. I am looking for someone who I can laugh with, enjoy life with, who is warm hearted and is willing to get to know me, and appreciate me for who I am. So try and contact me by typing nole followed by 82(twice) at the y! and lets get dinner or some drinks and see if we are a match.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Tokyo, New York, Chicago, LA, San Francisco.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy seeing Movies, I like music, so seeing a live band play at a club is more my scene then a dance club. . I like baseball, football, and always enjoy seeing a live sporting event.

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything, going to sporting events, shooting pool, going bowling, playing tennis, riding my bike, I am open to tyring new things too.

Last read

The last 2 books that I really enjoyed was S@#T my Dad says, and I Hope they Serve Beer in Hell. I like to laugh, so anything that will make me laugh I enjoy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college