Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Columbiana, OH, USA | Seeking women 45-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Why do we dream in metaphors?

In his own words

I would like to share my life with that special lady who appreciates me as I do her. I have a great sense of humor, enjoy sharing a good laugh and celebrating life with good company. You will always see me act kindly towards others and uphold traditional values. I'm proud of my journey thus far and focused on my future. My free time is usually spent doing things that employ both mind and body. Walking, hiking on and off trails, bike rides and the humbling game of golf. Maybe you can show me activities of your own? If you like an organized man that can be spontaneous and crazy too that's me! Thanks for reading and have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

It's fun to go to an estate auction with some cash and bid on things, it makes for a fun day. Finding family owned restaurants that have a long history of being a great dining place. If you're with the right mate everything is fun.

Favorite things

I like to be in the fairway ! Rural countrysides. Historic homes. Late October and early November with the maples and oaks showing their color. The fleeting glimpse of a mature buck. Doing thoughtful things for loved ones. Helping others.

For fun

I exercise by bicycling or a hike. Warm weather it's 6-10 mile rides. Winter it's walking. The golf game is always challenging. Sightseeing and dinner is also great. That rare laugh where I find it hard to breath it's so funny! Drinking red wine.

Last read

"Full Season" by Dave Dracula. An outdoor writer from Emporium, PA who was onset with cancer and recorded his final deer season, from October to December. His subjective angle takes the reader to the woods very Robert Frost like. A romance to it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Home Improvement Contractor. Factory Rep for Pittsburgh/Akron window and material supply co.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Hungarian, Italian, Dutch/German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Don't attend as much as I should. Good life lessons are taught in church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BSBA Youngstown State University.