Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jeepster528

26 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m looking for someone who can push me to...

In his own words

I’m looking for someone who can push me to further myself in life and keep me on my toes. If you can do that then you will earn my trust. I am also Jewish and have a strong belief in family, such that even though I am an only child I have never felt that way because I am so close to my family. I’m always trying to keep busy and be productive. I don’t get bored very easily. If you don’t like snow then we have a problem because I love skiing and driving around in the snow in my Jeep. I love doing any and everything outdoors and I try to live life to the fullest. I really enjoy doing anything with my Jeep, even if it’s just driving around or whatever. My friends tell me that I’m a funny person and that I’m very thoughtful. I’m also kind of a goofball and I always try to make the best out of any situation. I’m looking for someone to be on my team and be the best team player I’d ever want to be with. I can be romantic at times, spontaneous, energetic, fun, and always have a smile on my face. I always try to think positive and see the bright side of any situation. I am a warm and caring individual who is very selfless and always trying to help. I have my BA in Mechanical Engineering so to say that I am a problem solver is an understatement. There is no problem to big or too small for me. I’m super down to earth, very caring, a strap myself in for the ride kind of guy. I’m willing and able to work hard for what I want and for those I love. I’m super new to this online shenanigans so please don’t be afraid to just say, “Hi.” I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a 1 year old Border Collie. Best dog I have ever met. She gives Hugs on command.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Israel on a 10 day trip that was just amazing, story's go on forever. Colorado Skiing is the best and love the tranquility of the entire area and the People are really friendly.

College

Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, MA

Favorite things

my favorite music is simply what ever is on the radio. alot of country. I love to eat. I love the flavors that can be created, its always a good time to eat. My favorite TV show are on Discovery, Velocity, and a few others,

For fun

when ever theres a great looking new movie coming out ill tryand make time to go and see it. I really enjoy just going out for a drive clear your mind, try to get lost and somehow manage to find my way home.

Last read

a magazine with an article in it sayign that one of the guys from 'American Chopper' was going ot be in my home town about a half mile from my house to appear and help promote a special cause at a local Jewish Community Center, A HALF MILE AWAY.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Studied Mechanical Engineering Technology
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Mechanical Engineering Technology