Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-46 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
want healthy companion to laugh w/, grow w/, learn w/...lifes 2 short 2 sweat small stuff.r u gentle,patient,kind,crazy,fun?Friends first!

In her own words

fun loving free spirit. committed to my job. love taking the jeep or the scooter out for a spin. family oriented and honest. i told my mom and dad years ago i was going to die a lonely old lesbian because i chose to leave the montrose/heights move to tomball(a tiny town outside houston)for work. lol! i was quickly reminded it was a smart career move, it was a crutial stepping stone for sure. Obviously i have incorporated my lil bug into my world. (private adoption, if you will - not quite finalized nor state/system related. has been challenging to say the least). What doesnt kill us makes us stronger, right? We have 6 wonderful trying yrs under our belts together as we met when she was 10 mths old she is now 8. 9 in Jan! Oh my where has the time gone?? She deserves a chance and we are working hard to surpass her lil challenges, as rocky as that may get from time to time! She has a huge heart and a loving soul! it is hard being a singular unit under these circumstances but i refuse to "settle" for the wrong reasons. i tend to date older women as stability comforts me ... have been known to gently, be positively assertive. may as well keep it real and tell it like it is. life is too short to sweat the small things although seems to be a contant battle to keep my mind right on this concept. LOL i can surely have fun but tend to think about consequences. i am rehursing for my 40's. that is when i will REALLY start rockin. a little wiser will have tried this or that, a time or 2. i will be equipped to better make the right decisions for the right reasons. i need a healthy companion. one i can laugh with, grow with, learn with, love with... again for the right reasons...perhaps someone patient, gentle and kind. how refreshing that sounds! my ideal companion is confident, NOT cocky! NOT CONTROLLING OR CONDITIONAL!!! one who can socialize in many circles. one who is comfortable in her own skin. i tend to be attracted to the more feminine gal! i really want friends first and see who i spark with along the way...not in a hurry to jump into anything! really need stress free friendship first...someone who would have fun scootin around on my scooter w/ me or jeepin it... someone who can ultimately dig on my spanish speaking brown(as she calls herself, lol) (her babysitter didnt speak english). one of my favorite quotes right now is... "Excellence is the result of caring more than others think is wise; risking more than others think is safe; dreaming more than others think is practical and expecting more than others think is possible." Unknown

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

i have a 20yr old yellow naped amazon parrot named sydney who thinks she is human, in fact her intelligence is quite scary.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

crazy bars wear me out these days but fun sometimes in new places. scotland rocks! i love hollys place at lake tahoe. best kept secret lesbian&dog hot air balloons! greek isles i would love to see but many destinations on the list

Favorite things

Music junky huge variety-collection has 17000 songs:), jeep fun,scootin, laughing lots, relaxing. enjoy medical related tv, learning, discovery health, handicapped kidsold folks.will some1 play Piano 4me please!

For fun

i enjoy eating @ outdoor patios(as i dont cook)but without a doubt love home cooked indian food & sushi! we do chuys and lupe tortilla lots so the kid can outdoor concerts,,festivals&home grown musical gigs.

Last read

i love patricia cornwell! oh yea! Lymphatic related...daily scripture...medical and legal papers (adoption related). Also have read ABC's & letter sounds. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i specialize n lymphatic related edemas/lymphedema & other. Am LMT & EMT & often miss the ambulance action. currently work@hospital in wound&hyperbaric dept. dedicated & driven to educate our patients! great wk team! never a dull moment!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
my mom is from Scotland & still sports the accent. i still have family in england & scotland. dad is a texan w/ some indian blood. my parents are exceptionally accepting & will treat you as their own! i am so lucky!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
massage therapist then specialized in lymphatics&wounds,amongst other specialized training.ive always worked medical.recently worked as an EMT on an ambulance&was fun.lymphatic/swelling issues?im your girl!can consult from a far