Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Baytown, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25 in Mont Belvieu, Texas, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
You may all go to Hell and I will go to Texas

In his own words

Im just a country boy who is kinda old fashioned when comes to dating. Im the guy that opens doors for my date and I am always polite. I love to be at my pasture on a horse, fixin fences or just hanging out with my friends. I have a Jeep that I love take on trails and spend time working on it. Im a pretty hardcore gearhead. I love working on cars and trucks and i sometimes talk about them to much but i understand thats not everybodies thing. I spend a lot of time whith my friends and family. Im into all kinds of music except for rap and I would have to say im almost obsessed with Texas music. Im just hoping to find someone who is kind of old fashioned like me. To sum it all up Im looking for someone that appreciates me for who I am and doesnt mind that Im a little rough around the edges. I would also like someone that can show me new things but is also willing to be intoduced to new experiences themselves. Well if you spent the time to read and look at my profile and you find something about me interesting then just send a message.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Horses

I have 1 Catahoula Cur and 4 American Quarter Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My pasture, New Braunsfels, Royal Purple Dragstrip, Winnie Trade Days

Favorite things

I love Texas music, watching Justified and Hell on Wheels, cooking and just about anything outdoors

For fun

Ride horses, Kyaking, Work on my Jeep, Spend time with friends and family

Last read

Ralph Comptons Autumn of the Gun. I love to read and read all different genres but have a penchant for westerns



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Rail car mechanic for Rescar in Channelview.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference