Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Yucaipa, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to ride shotgun in my life:-)

In his own words

I spent 6 years in the Marine Corps, I am spontaneous, love the outdoors, riding in my jeep or taking a cruse up the coast on my motorcycle. I love to go to the movies or just kick back inside the house watching tv. I have 2 daughters my oldest rides horses (yes I own my horses and I wear a cowboy hat and boots when the time is right I dress for the occasion I don't wear them to the beach) the other plays softball, I love to watch her try to pitch a perfect game witch she has done. My daughters come first in my life but I will always make time for you and I. I am very easy going, you treat me right I will treat you like gold that is my moto. Things that I hate RUDE people, and others who think they are better then others. I don't do high maintance, I am looking for funny and smart. I have been at my job for 15 years now I am not a dead beat dad I pay my child support and there is no DRAMMA in my life. I want to be able to ask my girlfreind to go and do things that I like to do and I would like for her to asked me to do the things that she likes to do also. I ALSO DO FUNNY, love it. (all you women that are the ages of 18 to 19 i'm flattered but im not a FILF) If you understand what I posted then you get my humor. I do like going to the gym. I run about 25 miles a week and lift weights. I am not looking for a Barbie doll just someone who is down to earth and is not into games. love to hear back and chat JEFF

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



For fun

Jeepen, Motorcycle riding

Last read

the manual on my smart phone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
The school of hard knocks