Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Moore, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of Oklahoma City, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In your wildest dreams" At least give it a try, you may not know that I was your dream.

In her own words

Wild and daring just enough to have fun, but not so much to get into trouble. I do love to have fun. That can range from trying a new sport to sitting in the house playing a card game. Fun is what you make it and if you keep a positive outlook on life, then everything you do is fun. I love a lot of things in life and I love whole-heartedly. I love my dogs. I love my family. I love my friends. I love my house. I love my Jeeps. I love my life. There is only one thing it you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My back patio, my best friend's patio and the Mont patio. I love patio restaurants. Oklahoma has such beautiful weather and I like to enjoy it with good dinner/drinks and great friends!

Favorite things

My favorite color is red. My Jeep wrangler is red and my favorite vehicle of all times! I like listening to the radio and have a hard time buying CDs. I love movies but I rely on birthdays to add to my collection. I love all food, no favorite there.

For fun

When I get a few minutes to myself, I enjoy sitting on the couch in my favorite pajamas with a glass wine and my dogs. I love my dogs. Sassy is a 6 year-old chocolate lab and Sugar Bear is a little black mix that's not quite a year old.

Last read

The Joy of Juicing and The 100



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
I am the community relations manager for a large non-profit. I love my job because I spend most days doing my favorite things and saving lives.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a blonde-haired, blue-eyed Oklahoma girl. My background is based in Oklahoma but I have German blood.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am Christian and believe in God. I am not currently a member of a Church, but would like to find one in which I feel comfortable.
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Journalism from the University of Oklahoma. I also have one year of graduate school from the same university but I am contemplating law school instead.