Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Crystal, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I’m Mr. Right. Someone said you were looking for me…

In his own words

Hi. my name is Jonathan: My philosophy is “live every day to the fullest”, whether that means learning something new or trying different things, I always try to get something out of each day. I am quick to smile and laugh and it makes me happy when I can make others laugh as well. Family is a major part of my life. I was always terrible at sports growing up so I ended up working on stuff with my father. We did everything from working on cars to building a major addition on to my parents house my senior year in high school. Even though I hated it I'm thankful for that time because it brought me and my father very close together. My mother was always my rock, who I could share anything with, and consequently we are very close as well. When I was only 8 days old, my parents brought me out on their sail boat, and that started a lifetime love of the water. I now have my own boat that I spend a ton of time on in the summer. I can have a horrible day and being out on the water just melts away my stress and puts a smile on my face. I also love cooking and mixing cocktails. Whenever I cook I make everything from scratch, and I love fresh ingredients because they make everything taste so wonderful. Another passion of mine is reading. I love reading books and learning about new things. As for the kind of woman I find attractive… she’s fun, adventurous, smart, willing to experience new things and classy. I'm also looking for someone that wont be put off by me being a gentleman and treating you nicely. Warning: if you're looking for a bad boy or someone that plays games, we’re not the best match. On the other hand, if you know what you want, and aren’t afraid of having a ton of fun while going after it, send me a message and let’s chat…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

My parents have a sheltie named Trixie and we are best buddies. She kisses me to death every time I see her but she is an awesome dog.

Favorite hot spots

Maynard’s, Lord Fletchers, and Bayside if its breakfast for a Bloody Mary and some eggs.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My favorite color is green, my favorite food is steak,my favorite drink is a Makers Mark Old Fashioned, and my favorite season is Fall.

For fun

Spending time with my family, photography, grabbing a beer with friends, golfing, enjoying dinner at a great restaurant and sitting by the fire on a cold evening.

Last read

Iacocca an autobiography, great book about the man who saved Chrysler in the 80's



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I’m a Business Analyst . (I look at data and then build reports and solve problems in computer code.) Its fun because its always different and challenging.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelors of Arts in Economics.