Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I look good. I mean REALLY good. Hey everybody, come see how good I look!

In his own words

Mild mannered super hero with a massive ego and a penchant for rescuing kitties from trees seeking brainy, good looking lady for happy times and adventures, to include, but not be limited to, European travel, lazy weekend cafe conversation, functional cross fitness, brie cheese and french bread, one handed push ups, indoor rock climbing, wine bars more than loud bars, just a smattering of pedantry on the philosophies of Wittgenstein and David Foster Wallace (and larger implications thereof) which can be ignored and usually is not that insufferably boring especially if neatly (as is usually the case) woven into pop culture and relevant sociological stuff, beach related activities (local and abroad) such as "pepper," body surfing, sun-bathing, frisbee, and commentary on the outfits and hypothetical backstories of other people at the beach, random if principally discrete displays of affection, comedy shows, including but not limited to Norm MacDonald, Demetri Martin, and Dave Chapelle, the occasional adult get together with slightly nerdy college and grad school friends, the occasional get together with insanely immature yet undeniably fun bonehead high school, gym rat buddies, debating the categories of being the money vis a vi being the sh*t, and, relatedly, the regressiveness of the concept of mutual exclusivity, and thai food.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cafes just about anywhere, Byron Bay, Australia, New Zealand, Turkey, Mexico, Ireland, London.


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

impersonating a person without super powers. It's not only a favorite thing - it's pretty much the greatest super power.

For fun

Super hero type stuff like double parking when it doesn't inconvenience anyone, improving the level of cocktail conversational in the neighborhood, vacuuming on weekends, writing letters to grandmas.

Last read

The Nine, Irrational Exuberance, The Farmer's Daughter, the New Yorker, and the Economist (which I really just skim when I am at the gym so I can be conversant with people who know about world markets and are very, very serious)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference