Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jed108

30 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I've lived here in DC since 2007 and currently...

In his own words

I've lived here in DC since 2007 and currently work as a federal civil servant. Professionally, I'm rather ambitious so I'm not the stereotypical federal employee. However, as the saying goes all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy. I enjoy visiting museums, attending sports games , reading novels and flag football. I also have developed a keen interest in traveling, foreign cultures, and learning foreign languages since visiting China before the Beijing Olympics. Japan is the next stop on the international itinerary! I'm looking for a captivating woman. I'm talking about the type of woman who is independent, witty, and generally fun to be around, but also appreciates the company of an ambitious, cosmopolitan man. Additionally, being able to appreciate my combination of Midwestern and Southern charm is a definite plus. After all "manners maketh man.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Big Stick and Justin's Cafe (tastefully named I might add) in my Navy Yard neighborhood. Anywhere interesting people are at throughout the DC area.

College

Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Sports: Cincinnati Bengals, Cincinnati Reds, Tottenham Hotspur, and Washington Nationals TV: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Better Call Saul, Archer, and Fargo Music: Anything that sounds good Film: Pulp Fiction, Fargo, and Jackie Brown

For fun

Sporting events (live or on TV), visiting museums, grabbing drinks with friends, and sharpening my mind.

Last read

Last Read: The A Song of Ice and Fire series (basis for Game of Thrones) Currently reading: Antifragile by Nassim Nicholas Taleb



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Career Federal Employee
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I had a Baptist upbringing
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.S. Florida AM University J.D. The George Washington University Law School.