Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Sunman, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Just a country boy, Lookin for that special

In his own words

I'm just a normal guy lookin for that special. Ya know, that special Feelin ya get when ya see her, that special Feelin and smile ya get even just thinkin bout her. Someone special I can enjoy talkin to for hours, to wake up to and laugh over coffee. Just to be able to enjoy holding her watchin a movie. Ya know, same as everyone else. , I'm a great guy, very romantic, almost hopeless romantic but, I work hard,, honest, and loyal, and most days just love life , for the most part always happy and in great mood , gotta be positive. . Just seems little tuff to find that special someone. I'm very easy goin and with the right person can have a great time doing anything. Love love to laugh and have fun, if ya can't have fun, what's the point. Very upfront and honest, sometimes too much maybe. Lol my office is in fairfield but im all ovee the tri state most everyday so dont have a lot of time for tryin to find her, thought this might be easier. We'll see I have custody of my 2 kids, cutest little redheads in the world. Autumn is 8 and Alex 7 so I guess I say this cause obviously , we come as a team. Lmao well not like on all dates haha well ya get the idea We like doing things as a family like camping, fishing , pretty much anything outside. My favorite times are in the evenings when everything is done and me and the kids are cuddled up together on the couch watching movies. Those are the moments that make life worth living and make me want to get out of bed . Hearing their little voices telling me they love me and kissing me goodbye. There is nothing in the world that could compare to that , just like to havesomeone join us.eventually and someone to be around on those nights when they are not here and it can just be us. Hope that makesense, , let me me. I'm surely not afraid to answer any questions u may have. Even just to chat if ya like See ya I should add, I'm really just a country boy at heart. Love livin in country and everything about it.. if u fit, positive and lookin for that amazing kinda of love . Well maybe

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

We have a cute little bishon (can't spell either haha) named Harley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Last vacations were Tahiti, Hawaii, Mexico, all cruises, absolutely love'em

For fun

I have two wonderful kids, so in the summer we're usually camping, swimming , playin, workin in yard, just anythin Ridin the Harley, quads or horses



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Big family on mom and dads side, love gettin together with them Camping with family a lot in summer time Mom and dad and Almost everyone in the family still married Family is so important
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic raised more Christian now,
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference