Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m sweet and down to earth, looking for friendship and someone to have fun with.

In her own words

I’m very laid back and down to earth and I always have a smile on my face. I’m somewhat of an introvert but once I get to know a person my personality shines through. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I’m not offended by dirty jokes and can handle your sarcasm. I love spending time with my friends; some of the best times are had with great friends and a bottle of wine. I’m open to new experiences and am willing try something at least once. While I enjoy going out I find that it can be just as enjoyable spending a night in. Being an only child I have become very independent and am very comfortable spending time by myself. As okay as I am spending time alone some things are better and more fun when done with a companion. I’m looking for someone I can be myself with and have a good time with. I love a guy with a great sense of humor and who loves to laugh. I’m looking for a guy who doesn’t take himself too seriously and can laugh at himself. A guy who is open-mined and has a laid back personality like myself but who is also responsible. I want to find someone who I share similar interest with, share new experiences with. Someone who understands that we will have different interest and can respect that; someone who is willing to do the things I like and in return I’ll do things he likes, understands compromise. I want to be able to sit in a room with you while I read a book and you watch sports and be relaxed and content. I’m looking for a gentle man; someone who is sweet, generous, courteous and thoughtful. I want to be your favorite hello and your hardest good bye. Are you him?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, i don't have a favorite just depends on my mood. I love Italian food. I watch a little bit of every thing on TV; comedy, drama, crime shows, reality. Right now i'm obessed with Revenge and Scandal on ABC.

For fun

Going to the movies, out to dinner and drinks with friends, reading.

Last read

Reflected In You by Sylvia Day the second book in the Crossfire trilogy. I enjoy reading, mostly romance and romance suspense novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Tax Accountant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree