Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're Hesitant to meet "Face to Face" and use match as a chatroom, PLEASE don't contact me. I don't play games! Let's meet!

In his own words

Are you a direct straight to the point honest person? I am and I tell it like it is, and I want to meet someone who enjoys open communication so we'll always be on the same page with 0 surprises that could lead to problems in a relationship.My match is "not" only looking for what a man can offer her but what "she" can offer too. She knows it's about taking care of each other.So here's the big question, are you on match like myself to meet "Face to Face" because you know there's no other way to feel in your gut if you are attracted to each other to want to date, or are you like some of the women who've contacted me that are making this complicated to accomplish and are rationalizing they feel they can know if a man is right for them via phone e-ml which I totally disagree with? If you don't feel looking into each others eyes is the only way this can be accomplished which is why we paid to be on match,right?(Hence their TV commercials) then why are you here? Last time I checked, match is a "dating" site not a social chatroom, correct? FYI, I send out e-mls stating I'm attracted to that person and would like to meet and hope those interested in me will do the same. I ask for a simple reply yes or no about meeting, "not" please messages back asking where I live, what I do for work(Retired and in my profile),How are you. I'm seeking a woman like the types Sandra Bullock portrays in her movies(Loyal, Grounded, Warm, Friendly, Practical and beautiful on the inside too). She's blatantly honest like myself and knows what she wants in a man and knows a great relationship is communication, give and take, and not one sided where 1 person is selfish and thinking about their own needs. I never would dream of asking or expecting something from someone unless I know I'm able to reciprocate. I'm seeking a dependable, responsible, financially secure woman who isn't hoping to meet a man to support her. I promise I'm not seeking a woman to support me. The bottom line is once we're in a monogamous relationship we support each other and no one keeps score on who pays for what especially if we're living together, agreed? She's cheery, affectionate, optimistic, and open minded to trying new things. She's not stubborn or argumentative. I'm very low key, easygoing and I don't feel it's healthy to argue so I've always tried my best to avoid demanding negative people. People have disagreements but if you love someone, you will do whatever it takes to resolve unresolved issues. I believe in never going to bed mad at each other. I'm from Boston from a large Italian family who is very close to each other. Going back to having someone who is affectionate, I like someone who enjoys holding hands and is very touchy and has no issues with public affection.(She would put her arm around me sitting at a bar/restaurant and kiss me) I'm athletic and enjoy many activities including horseback riding, tennis, waterskiing, jet skiing, dancing, and romantic dinners/walks on the beach. I'll try anything and would like to meet someone who is adventurous too.. I again enjoy an affectionate woman who enjoys having _ex often. If you like my honesty and you are really on match to meet someone to have a trusting totally open monogamous relationship, then let's meet soon. I would like to live with the right woman but preferably be married.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love riding Horses!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii,Caribbean.Italy,Paris I enjoy Carabba's restaurant.

Favorite things

I desire to meet someone who is serious about meeting Mr.Right. Someone like me who is honest,affectionate,loyal,playful,attentative,non demanding,passionate, practical, and unassuming.

For fun

I enjoy concerts,dancing,horseback riding,playing tennis,swimming,beach,waterskiing, jetskiing,plays, movies,bowling,and I sing and play piano.

Last read

A book about Marilyn Monroe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference