Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This is your story, I am just a character in it. Let me be an interesting one.

In his own words

If you arrived at this point in your profile unsure of what to write, we already have something in common. I am a 27 year old law student. I have lived in Massachusetts pretty much my entire life. I love animals, especially dogs, and I tend to get along with 'dog people' really well. I have a large extended family, a small immediate family, and a several close long-term friends. I like people that aren't shy about calling me out when I am wrong, and feels similarly. I love to learn new things, especially about the natural sciences. It would be nice if I could find someone that liked to get out into nature, go for walks or hikes outside the city. I like to play ultimate frisbee, tennis, and basketball and it would be nice if I could find someone who liked to play, or would be willing to learn, one of those sports. I am looking for someone that I can depend on and feel comfortable with, because, in the end, that is really need. As much as I like to be active and get outside, sometimes I just want to curl up on the couch with someone and watch a movie. I have a bit of a dry sense of humor and I like learning new things, so someone with a similar outlook would probably get along with me. I am coming in with no expectations, but high hopes. If you are someone that shares my interests I would be excited to meet you. It's not easy to describe my personality over the internet, but I'm sure you know what that's like.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a corgi, and I like all kinds of animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the beach, the forest, and the mountains. I frequently visit the New Jersey area and have been to Peru several times.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I like classic rock, good movies, and all sorts of foods. I'm always interested in finding new things to like though.

For fun

I like to spend time in nature. I enjoy hiking, canoeing and swimming. I play Ultimate Frisbee regularly, and enjoy going out to eat, cooking and traveling.

Last read

I recently read (listened to in my car) Runaway Jury. I also read several weekly online books, and prefer the fantasy genre.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently work part time with a law firm while I go to law school.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am a general mix of eastern European, with a little Irish
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Its as much my ethnic identity as anything else
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in Psychology with a minor in Geology. I am currently in my third year of law school working on my JD