Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
#1 person named Jeb in San Antonio" -Times...

In his own words

#1 person named Jeb in San Antonio" -Times Magazine I just moved back to San Antonio to help my family with a few things and doing a little bit more school in the meantime. I hate talking about myself online, having said that: HERE WE GO: I might be the most go-with-the-flow person in existence (almost never get stressed or angry) I love learning. I love reading (and writing when I can manage to sit down and not be distracted) I work with at risk kids in West Dallas. (my greatest aspiration has always been to work with children) I'm going back to school to get a history degree (want to teach middle school history) I am a pretty dang good cook. I love being outdoors. Any given day you will find me, biking around the lake, rock climbing, swimming, or just lounging in the sun. I like doing things that challenge me mentally and make me think. I am a pretty big nerd, and have what I would call an encyclopedic knowledge of all things geeky! I'm pretty quiet at times but also have my moments of excited gibbering. I love telling stories. I do not mind acting like a fool so long as it makes someone laugh or smile. The best flavor Popsicle is now and always will be, cherry (anything else is absurd) I try to be the best person I am capable of being. I have three tattoos and am waiting for the right time to get my last one. I am trying to learn how to fence, and am working on getting my skydiving license. What I'm looking for in a girl is someone who is unique, honest, caring, and all around fun. If you can make me laugh you get major bonus points. You have to be able to maintain intelligent conversation, I don't care about what because, whatever your topic of choice, I'll be interested. I want someone who likes to have fun and go on adventures, but also loves staying in, having a home cooked meal, curling up on the couch and watching a movie. Someone who is able to challenge my way of thinking is always welcome. I love having debates about anything from politics to which Pokemon is the best. It is very important to be able to laugh at yourself.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Gretchen who is the best dog in the world. I want to get a Japanese Spitz or a husky as they are my dream dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

White rock lake, Lake LBJ, West Village, Mockingbird Station, The Riverwalk. Bookstores, my kitchen, Paris, Rome, London (I would get on a plane tomorrow and go there if I could). Anywhere that has history to it.


University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Ultimate Frisbee, College Football, Reading, Writing, Anything that gets me outside of my house, cooking, telling stories, watching movies, making people laugh, telling stories.

For fun

How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Friends, Boy Meets World. I love every kind of movie AND book! I love being outside, biking around White rock, kayaking, anything that gets my adrenaline going. I would consider myself gamer as well.

Last read

I don't go anywhere without at least 1 book in my backpack. I read a lot and every genre. The last book I read was To Kill A Mockingbird... I might read it once a month or so, it's my favorite book along with The Princess Bride



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in West Dallas with at risk children. I find ways to keep kids out of jail, or help them get passing so they don't drop out or get kicked out of school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an English Degree and am back in school to get a history degree. Eventually, I plan on either having a masters in both or a doctorate in one.