Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
the cure for anything is salt water-tears, sweat, or the sea- Isak Dinesen (Karen Blixen)

In her own words

Are you a man of high integrity, intelligent, kind, good communicator, emotionally available…?? I am spontaneous, fun loving. I strive for integrity, am told I am intelligent, kind, good communicator, …I have a good moral compass and hopefully you do too. I try to live life to the fullest. I am pretty grounded, in a career I love. I love to learn new things, my co workers call me the sponge. I am an explorer both outwardly and inwardly I love to hike and be in the wilderness, with the power of my two feet or on a mountain bike. I am learning to be less busy and to cook Paleo slow cooker style. Health and fitness is a huge part of my life! I love lifting weights and I am a recent convert to running. I am seeking someone with a similar Sense of Adventure - somebody who has a healthy glow both physically and spiritually. I am unsure re the kids thing, if I met the right man I am sure he would inspire me to reproduce, however if I never reproduce that's fine too Mostly, I tend to trust my intuition. My dream vacation would be 2 weeks in Rae Lakes/Paradise Valley with a great companion. I hiked the Rae Lakes loop in Sept 2010 twice in one month-it was that beautiful. On 10/26/13 I succeeded in cycling up Mission Peak - a goal I had set in May --yeah for me!! but boy was that tough It would be wonderful to meet a fit man, someone who could join me on similar adventures and introduce me to things they like to do Bonus points if you have your own bees and can make honey and build houses and live in a Christmas tree forest :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I had a boxer dog, a rescue called Stella, she had 4 happy years with me before she got her wings last October

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Vine -Niles Fremont Scratch- Mountain View Lyfe Kitchen Palo Alto Beach at half Moon Bay off Poplar Street Walking around my neighborhood getting dog therapy The GYM My bed My home in Ireland Any kind of wilderness any kind of water

Favorite things

Hiking in the wilderness, full moons, red wine, orange gerbers, dogs, skinning dipping in the lakes & rivers of the Sierra Nevada's, slow cookers, organic food, family & friends,Subaru, chacos, fresh air, health, bed, books.. "head fake learnings"

For fun

A typical weekend, I may take off somewhere like WA and explore Mount Rainer or I may go camping in the Sierra's or have breakfast at The Vine in Niles, cycle up Mission Peak finsihing off with a craft beer at The Craft Beer place on Mission Blv

Last read

Last Listened to "Randy Pausch's Last Lecture" The Paleo slow cooker book Cheryl Strayed Zero Days Wherever You Go There You Are by Jon Kabat Zinn Merle's Door By Ted Kerasote- best book about a dog ever written



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Wound Ostomy Continence RN at a University Hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Came to the USA in 2003 "on vacation" from Ireland via London. Family in Europe its 2013 and I am still here I love the wilderness in the US-sadly lacking in Europe I love the Pacific NorthWest When its raining I will be hiking at dawn
Faith: Other No preference
retired catholic- it goes with the nationality
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied in Ireland and the University of Southampton, UK Starting MS at UCSF in Sept 2014- this is my fun year!!