Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Fairfield, CT, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles of Weston, CT

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Your actions are your happiness in life...

In his own words

I'm a passionately driven person, committed to enhancing personal growth and having a deeper understanding for the partner in my life. I'm looking for someone to reciprocate with similar energy. I'm sometimes viewed as a idealist, in a way that keeps me focused on being better and always learning. Having said that, I'm very happy in the life I've lived and appreciate the opportunity to smile. I feel that it's not hard to have a good time in any ( most ) situations. During tough times I can always be inspired that things can change and we have the power to do that. Having a great "team" only increases those chances. I enjoy being very active ( biking, running, triathlons, hiking, snowboarding, anything outdoors) but also love the opportunity to sit on the beach and read, nap, and just slow down. I have a small but tight knit family that really enjoys each other's company. We've never needed a big setting, or a special occurrence to get together and have fun. Because of this I've had good examples of relationships in my life. I can appreciate the small things that can get their partner to smile, an understanding that it can't always be "about you" and someone confident enough to trust in the team concept of a relationship. I enjoy my career, but I tend to work long hours Monday thru Friday...but I'm always looking forward to chilling out on the weekends; starting by making a gooood breakfast, exercising, grabbing lunch and checking out a new movie, seeing a concert or a show, out for dinner, rest....repeat. I'm looking forward to meeting someone that can appreciate a genuinely good guy to be part of their team concept.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an 5 year old Airedale Terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Morocco, Colorado, Westport, Ma, Nantucket,


Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

For fun

I sort of enjoy everything but I generally despise the run of the mill bar scene. Love to exercise, and spontaneous travel is always a good thing too.

Last read

- The Fountainhead - No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Ive been involved in exercise, fitness, coaching for my entire career. After selling my first successful fitness center, I've been growing a successful 2nd business. All is good here. Love what I do and still very passionate.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I haven't been active in YEARS, but i was raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral