Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What Moves You??

In her own words

NO PICTURE...NO RESPONSE!! It's difficult to describe me..typing words doesn't give you any idea what my personality is like. So, without meeting me ..(and if you do, you'll see how terrific and silly I really am..) I will try to give you some general idea of who I am. I have been single for quite some time... I haven't had much luck finding the perfect man for me... I have a huge Heart, outgoing and energetic with integrity and class.. I am extremely independent, very easy going and can find the fun in anything! Love to dress up and wear heels..however.. I'm certainly not the type of person that has to frequent bars or go out every weekend. I love staying in cooking, watching a good movie, or just taking a long drive to see the sights. But when I do get the chance to go out, I enjoy having a good glass of wine..going places that I have not been before..a restaurant out of the way, or a theater I've never heard of. It certainy needs to be a place where we can have conversation...discuss everything and anything..without having to scream to be heard. Being a single mom, its hard to find time to go to a gym to get I enjoy finding physical activity outside keeps me healthy without the cost! My Siberian Husky and German Shepard love those long walks too! With friends, the local spots are just fine..and of course..are within walking distance if it comes to that! I am looking for someone that is a gentleman..someone who is kind, compassionate, considerate and silly..loves animals too. But again, It's hard to judge one by words on a page... PLEASE ...I will not respond if you do not have a photo!!!!! (Or if you're old enough to be my father!!) Don't waste your time!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

(almost) 6 mos old female Siberian Husky named Juneau

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Park Station, West 4th downtown,Tremont, Ohio City, Metroparks


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Mike and Molly, American Horror Story, Once upon a Time...

For fun

I enjoy getting out to dinner and enjoying a glass of wine or visiting museums, theaters and attending sporting events. I am very easy going and generally can have a great time anywhere or any place even at home!!

Last read

Honestly?? Fifty Shades of one and two..working on the third!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference