Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
why not?

In her own words

I am a fun loving girl with a big heart looking for the next stage in my life. I am looking for somebody that has the same moral views as me and is willing to challenge me to the best that I can be. My faith is very important to me and I don't know where I would be without my relationship with Christ.I want to find somebdy that I can carry on an intelligent conversation but also somebody that can bring out that silly/goofy side of me. I want to find somebody that loves me for me despite my vaults. I am looking to find my best friend, somebody that I feel totally comfortable with. I would like to find somebody that has the same interest as me (ie likes to play tennis, enjoys the outdoors, enjoys sports and likes to travel) but at the same time somebody that can introduce me to new things that life has to offer. I love to travel whether overseas or here in the united states ( there is still so much I want to see) but also love those relaxing weekends where you just kick back and relax at home. I love the fall weather, not just because of cooler temperatures but you have the US Open starting, baseball coming to an end and yes college football!!! Roll Tide!!! (Did I mention I love sports) But in case I don't find "Mr. Right" via cyberspace here, I would love to meet other social networking people in the Bham if you think we have anything in common, would love to hear from you!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I currently do not own any animals, but I love dogs. I would love to have a Boxer or Golden Retriever oneday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach, hiking in the mountains, and up for a trip anywhere really. I like trying new restaurants and would like to go to wine tasting. I enjoy sporting events, especially college football.


The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

Coffee, wine, ESPN, the outdoors, sports and my passport! I also enjoy going to concerts or just having a cookout at the house.

For fun

I love hanging out with family and friends. I like having people over for a cookout and game/movie night. I love the outdoors as well. Whether I am training for a race,playing tennis, or watching college football,I love having fun! I enjoy to travel.

Last read

Goldfinch, Unbroken, Corner of Bitter and Sweet and my Fantasy Football Updates :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a therapist that works in the Birmingham area. I mainly work with adults with neurologic disorders. My job is challenging and rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UAB for undergrad and grad school, but I am a hug AL fan. I got my undergrad degree in biology.