Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Sawtelle, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have a tent will travel!

In her own words

I can be quiet and shy at first meeting but once you get to know me you'll find I am open, honest and usually always the first one to find the humor in any given situation. I am very loyal and caring and will do everything I can to ensure that those that I care for are taken care of and happy. I am the oldest of three girls... I know my poor dad... he is awesome especially to have been able to survive the infamous junior high and high school years with his sanity intact, although every now and then he could be caught slipping out into the backyard when the conversations got to be too much. Luckily we were all athletic and a pretty outdoorsy family. Our summer vacations were and occasionally still are spent camping up and down the California coast. My family is still very close... they all mean the world to me. My sisters (the other two in the graduation picture) are two of my closest friends. I love any kind of outdoor activity from camping and hiking to kayaking and surfing. I tend to be a bit on the adventurous side, unless extreme heights are involved, if that's the case I may need a blindfold or I'll be like those dogs that just sit down and don't move no matter how hard you pull on the leash. Give me a sleeping bag and a tent over a fancy hotel or a moonlit hike over a strobe-lit club any day of the week. Although... every now and then a night out on the town is nice. I spend a lot of time coaching and working with kids; they have taught me that you always need to search out the adventure and fun in life. There is always something out there to explore, learn or do. I am looking for someone to explore these new places and experiences with... Someone that would like to share their thoughts, ideas, and dreams with me as I would with them, whether we stayed in for the night and talked over a home cooked meal, or camped out under the stars.

Her interests

Camping , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Reptiles

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Recreation-Aquatics for the City of Santa Monica as a Site Supervisor. Started out as a lifeguard and swim instructor for the city at 16 worked my way up, and love what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral