Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A woman after God's own heart.

In her own words

I am following God's call into vocational ministry. I am exploring if God will bring the right person with me on this journey. I have four children and cannot have any more. My youngest child graduates next year. I am a type A personality. I do everything with excellence. That being said I also know that you cannot sweat the small stuff. I roll with the punches and always have a word of encouragement for everyone. I am a full time student studying for my masters of Divinity. I work part time at my church. I do not have much time for relaxation, but when I do I enjoy anything from a quiet day at the beach to sky diving. I cook a variety of cuisines, and love to try new foods. Want to know more, just ask. I am not looking for someone because I am lonely. I would like to find Mr. Right, not Mr. Right now. I take my relationship with God pretty seriously, not looking to "hook up", do not want to meet at your house, ext... My family is pretty protective of me and I will not put myself in a compromising position.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I like dogs and cats but I am just too busy for my own right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would actually have to have a social life to have a hot spot. Just kidding. Love the beach, nature walks, and the Florida Keys.


Florida Christian College, Kissimmee, FL

Favorite things

Cooking, Swimming, Family, Jogging, Coffee

For fun

Learning something new, hanging with friends, relaxing

Last read

Bible, Books for School (preaching, old testament, and pastoral care right now)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Originally from Upstate NY (near Canada), I am French Canadian and American Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is first in my life, just letting you know from the outset.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working on my Masters Degree