Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
~~~The Best Things In Life Are Worth Waiting For~~~ ~~~If You Can Dream It You Can Achieve It~~~

In her own words

~~Determination and strong character are two qualities I am blessed with. As I look back on experiences in the past, I can honestly say I am thankful for what I have learned and very proud of my outlook on life. I treat people (whether a client, friend, family member, or complete stranger) the way I want to be treated. I believe everything happens for a reason! It might not seem fair at the time but if we BELIEVE and have FAITH everything will fall into place. ~~Even though my major in college was Fashion Merchandising, I chose a different path and that just so happens to be fitness related. For the past 30 years I have had a very successful Personal Training business. I am very passionate about helping people enhance the quality of their lives through fitness and proper nutrition. Besides, if you don't have your health you don't have anything! ~~Speaking of "passion" a very young girl my mom, dad, sisters and I attended University of Florida football games at THE SWAMP. I had no idea there was anything else to do on Saturday's to be honest...LOL! I absolutely LOVE my GATORS and LOVE college football period!!! I am thankful my parents gave me that special opportunity that many will never experience! I guess you could say I bleed ORANGE and BLUE! :) ~~"Music Makes My World Go 'Round!" Music is food for my soul! It's free therapy for me! Every single morning I start my day on my elliptical machine with music and music videos of the past and present. I love most all kinds of music...I have really been getting into country music the past few years! ~~Truth be known I have always gravitated towards the warm hearted kind of man but rather than spend another paragraph describing the kind of man I am attracted to I'd prefer to find out in person. Chemistry is a difficult word to put into words. ~~If I have caught your attention and there is an interest, send me an e-mail and let's get acquainted. ~~I wish everyone all the best and lots of luck in their search for that special someone!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am the proud owner of two adorable Himalayan cats, Frisco and Callie! They are the loves of my life. I have never had children so I pour my motherly instincts out on my kitties. They give me so much unconditional love and happiness!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am very passionate about music and dancing, and love going to concerts. Music makes my world go 'round! My 2 favorite cities are San Fran & Switzerland!!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music-Pitbull, Pink, Kenny Chesney, J.Timberlake, Zach Brown Band, Madonna, Pharrell, Frank Sinatra. TV shows-Sex in The City, American Idol, Californication. Movies-Flashdance, Love Actually, Sixth Sense, Fatal Attraction, Unfaithful

For fun

I can't imagine going a day without working out. Exercising my body and mind is the key to success! I love fine wine and trying different restaurants, but aslo love to chill out at home and get creative in the kitchen.

Last read

Any magazine/book fitness related is right up my alley. I also enjoy articles on my favorite college football team! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
As a Certified Personal Trainer over 30 years I focus on empowering the ultimate well being of my clients through a carefully blended mix of health & nutrition advice, tailoring fitness programs to best suit their individuals goals.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a B.S. degree in Fashioin Merchandising. I'm not really sure why I chose that path other than it sounded glamorous when I was 19 years old....LOL I did work for Jacobson's, Casual Corner years ago, but decided retail is not for me.