Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Ridgefield Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share in life's adventures

In her own words

I'm a compassionate, laid back woman who enjoys spending time with friends and family. I recently changed careers after working in business for 12 years. I'm starting my career as a first grade special education teacher this fall and I'm really excited to be pursuing my passion to teach. The past few years have been challenging working full time while attending graduate school so I'm proud of accomplishing my dream of becoming a teacher. I am generally open to doing anything - for me it's about the company and not the activity. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and is open to new and exciting adventures. I love music and see live shows whenever possible. I love being outdoors - walking, hiking, biking and enjoy going to Yankee games, basketball and football games. I'm an honest, sincere and open person. I'm looking for someone who is genuine and interested in being in a committed relationship. I am optimistic and see the glass as half full and challenges in life excite me. Family and friends are very important to me and the man I'm looking for has a deep appreciation for the family and friends in his life. I enjoy going to the newest restaurants, but also enjoy a laid back night in a good Irish pub enjoying some beers and a sporting event on tv or finding a nice BYOB restaurant. I love to travel and I am looking for someone who would enjoy traveling and exploring different cultures. The most important quality a man needs to have is a sense of humor. I love to laugh and I am looking for someone who can laugh at the little things in life and roll with the punches. If it sounds like we could be a match I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine bars, Irish pubs and sports bars, as well as lounges where you can relax with a drink and listen to awesome music. I love going to see live music at any venue, but especially smaller venues with up and coming artists.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love music of all kinds - rock, jazz, classical and enjoy going to live shows. I enjoy most types of cuisine but especially Italian, Cuban and Sushi. I enjoy seeing action, drama and comedic movies.

For fun

I love seeing any kind of live music and going to cultural events in New York City. I also enjoy watching sporting events such as baseball, basketball, soccer and football.

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference