Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not going to say that I love my family, my...

In his own words

I'm not going to say that I love my family, my friends, I love to laugh, I love fun,....because who doesn't :) Actually, I just did say that, .-----:) Friendship is a key to get things in the right direction. Right now, I'm enjoying every moment in my life. I learned to appreciate every little thing and turn all negative to a positive experience. I'm always hungry to learn, I'm in constant research and admiration of what's around me. My personality is a combination of maturity and playfulness. I have a deep artistic creative imagination at age of 6 I was creating scents and storing them in my parents garden. Easy to get along with, not too picky when it comes to fun. Sometimes, simple little things can impress me enormously. So you don't know what to expect. I turn to a puppy at : Smile, kisses, Caressing, Good manners, Kindness, Sweet talk... And turn to a Tiger at : People trying to take advantage, Business sharks, Liars... Some words about me: easy going, clean cut, entertaining, turn negative to positive, charming, gourmet, traveler, geniune, artistic, adventurous. My mentor is my father (my friend). My mom is the solid ground I stand on. I'm on this site looking for an educated fun girl to start a friendship with potential relationship. I'm not a player or serial dater. And I do not understand how that works. I do not date women that I work with or are close friends.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any at the moment but I do love Dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Astoria park, Central park, My parents house, Yankees stadium, Metlife Stadium, MSG, lot of (restaurants, lounges, bars), NYC in general.


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

I love Fall season, Football on Sundays, Photography when I can, little gourmet recipes here and there, foosball, dominoes 4 players, pool, black jack, cards, automobiles, race events, road trips...

For fun

Sports include Baseball, Football, Basketball, Soccer, Hockey... Road trips, international trips, drinks with friends...

Last read

Article of "78000 people apply for one way trip to Mars" Instructions to change EGR valve. How Einstein arrived at E=MC2.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Stony Brook University