Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The super woman..!!!!

In her own words

Well.... Hello guys !!! My name is Maryam, I'm 38 years old with 3 beautiful kids they live w me. And guess what.? Yes I'm not dating :-( but also I'll like to make friends but.... No friends with benefits here !!! Or you are my friend or my boyfriend..... Either one, I'm very serious when is about dating... I will respect you the same way you will respect me, im a very easy going on woman and funny, I like to laugh a lot. One thing people notice on me is that I'm very sweet n always smiling :) of course I have few bad days like you .i I'm hair stylist,have my own business so....... If you Need a haircut I'm here !!!! W Awsome neck massage ,My normal routine every day is.... Get up at 4:30 to b at my spinning class at 5am then leave the gym at 7am..but if you were my husband you can stay in bed if you want to, is just me i need to start my day w a good sweat early workout !!! then go home make breakfast n get my kids ready for school, take them n go to work after that leave from work at 7pm, running home to have a relax evening plus dinner w my 9pm.. I have already crash !!!! Lol !! My kids are 18-11-9. I hope you still want to get to know me after all this lol .! That's my life, fun...?! Yeah I try to get me time..... That's why I'm here to fine that one person, when I'm alone I like to go movies, dinner, beach, shopping, or just relax home. What I'm looking for n a man is, are y'all ready ? First I'm not looking for money! I'm independent woman, I can do it all by my self, I always have........ i have a big heart , I just want that one man to love me for what inside me, not the looking for a respectful,romantic ,hard worker man just like me, n yeah...No games wanted!!!!!!! long term relationship, one more thing that I want to make clear is that if you are looking for one night stand w me I'm sorry !!!! I'm not that type girl And i dont Believe on that so......Don't waste your time !!! I was merried for 17 years and all my kids are from that marriage,.! I like to be stable, I hope I heard from you if you have good intention !!! :-)

Her interests

Dining out

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


For fun

I like to go movies, have dinner, beach , spend time with my fam...

Last read

Don't mess with a woman... Jk !!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference