Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Springfield, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my bestfriend

In her own words

The best way I can describe myself is sweet, independent, easy going, I can take a joke and give them aswell. I don't take things to seriously, if you do life will be to stressful. im very loyal, honest (sometimes to honest) and trust worthy. I can be very loving, and affectionate but also very guarded. I am a open book. I have a 4 year old daughter and she is my number one priority, she's my world. she drives me to always try harder and do better. My passion is cars. I work at a dealership as a service advisor and absolutely love it. I'm not your average girl when it comes to cars, if my car brakes down you'll find me under my hood. But I still need my makeup and dresses. I'm just looking for my bestfriend, someone who will show me what true love looks like. Ive been single for about 3 years, witch has been very refreshing. My ideal match would be someone who is first, my bestfriend. We have to be able to laugh, joke chase eachother around the store and forget that anyone is there. Someone who loves animals ( big dogs) and will let him cuddle in bed with us. Camping, laying by the ocean and will support me in my dreams. someone who wont LIE, once one lie comes 100 follow. Honest, communication, and trust are most important. . .

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming




I like Dogs

I don't have any dogs, but if the right rottie crosses my path he will be a new edition.

Favorite things

Favorite things are cars.

For fun

I love to go to the beach, every once and a while I'll go to a bar.... other than that I love to relax at home with my daughter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green Black, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Service advisor at a dealership.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt. Norwegian, Scottish, Italian & Puerto Rican.
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference